

Global Leader in Munitions Response

Lanette Waite President

Courtney Ingersoll Dean Keiswetter Alison Paski Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

NAOC **Board of Directors Meeting Minutes** 07 December 2017

Rick Hanoski, 2017 President, called the meeting to order at 12pm. Dean Keiswetter, 2017 Secretary, conducted a roll call of the 2018 Board of Directors (BOD) and established that a quorum was present. Representatives of the following companies were present:

BOD Member Firm

AcornSI Arcadis Cape CH2M **EA** Engineering HGL **KEMRON** NAEVA **R3** Strategic Support Tetra Tech Weston

Committee

Government Affairs Member Services **Operations and Standards** Technology International Affairs Small Business

Representative Dean Keiswetter Courtney Ingersoll **Terry Watkins** George DeMetropolis Chris Penny Neil Feist John England Alison Paski Ken Normand Lanette Waite Ryan Steigerwalt

Chairperson

Victoria Kantsios, AECOM Nicole Sharkey, Weston Solutions James Salisbury, Parsons Jeff Leberfinger, Pika TBD David Nelson, ATI

Order of Business:

Election of Officers

President: Lanette Waite nominated by Dean Keiswetter, Chris Penny seconded. Discussion: None. Vote: passed. Vice President: Courtney Ingersoll nominated by Dean Keiswetter, George DeMetropolis seconded. Discussion: None. Vote: passed. Secretary: Dean Keiswetter nominated by Chad Webb. Lanette Waite seconded. Discussion: None. Vote: passed. Treasurer: Alison Paski nominated by Courtney Ingersoll, Ryan Steigerwalt seconded. Discussion: None. Vote: passed.



Global Leader in Munitions Response

Lanette Waite President

Courtney Ingersoll Dean Keiswetter Alison Paski Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Election of Committee Chairs

Government Affairs
Member Services
Operations and Standards
Technology
International Affairs
Small Business

Victoria Kantsios, AECOM Nicole Sharkey, Weston Solutions James Salisbury, Parsons Jeff Leberfinger, Pika TBD David Nelson, ATI

Business:

Motion: Alison Paski motioned to accept 2018 preliminary budget, Courtney Ingersoll seconded. Discussion: none. Vote: passed.

Motion: Chris Penny proposed holding the January BOD meeting in Hunt Valley, Terry Watkins seconded. **Discussion**: date not selected, but targeted 2nd or 3rd week in January. **Vote**: passed.

Motion: Lanette Waite proposed to adjourn meeting. Discussion: none. Vote: passed.

Lanette Waite

President or Witnessing Officer Lanette Waite

Secretary Dean Keiswetter